Staff

Administrative Staff

Scott Schwartz

Artistic Director

scott@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 132

Tracy Mitchell

Executive Director

tracy@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 109

Michele Wilson

General Manager

michele@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 104

Susan Hanley

Director of Development

shanley@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 112

Tim Kofahl

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

tim@baystreet.org
(407) 491-4547

Allen O'Reilly

Director of Education & Community Outreach

allen@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 213

Will Pomerantz

Associate Artistic Director

wpomerantz@baystreet.org

John Sullivan

Associate Producer & Company Manager

john@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 103

Paul Anthony Mongelluzzo

Sales & Sponsorship Manager

paul.anthony@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 102

David Kolodny

Box Office Manager

david@baystreet.org
(631) 725-9500

Emma M. Ruben

Development Manager

emma@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 207

Ashly O'Shea

Office Manager

aoshea@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. Ext. 1

Mike Billings

Production Manager

mike@baystreet.org

Ruby Leef

Box Office Associate

boxoffice@baystreet.org
(631) 725-9500

Board of Trustees

Steven Todrys, Chair, Board of Trustees

Patty Baker

Erik Batt

Joy Behar

Luigi Caiola

Adrianne Cohen

David Fink

Martin Gould

Wendy Harrison Hashmall

Richard Kind

Carol Konner

Karin Kuhns

 

Riki Kane Larimer

Tracy Mitchell

Andrew D. Newman

Mala Sander

Steve Sanders

Flora Schnall

Scott Schwartz

Eric Segal

Christine Wächter-Campbell

Andrea Wahlquist

Ian Ziskin

Trustees Emeritus

Ana R. Daniel Chair Emeritus

Julie Andrews

Stanley J. Arkin

Kay Delaney Bring

 

Ted Conklin

John Downing

Frank Filipo

Patrick E. Malloy lll

Founders

Sybil Christopher

Stephen Hamilton

Emma Walton Hamilton

Trustees In Memoriam

Tony Adams

Sybil Christopher

Joan Straus Cullman

Robert Montgomery

Lionel Pincus

Martin Richards

John Scanlon

Paul Wagner

Perdita Schaffner

Elaine Steinbeck

Bay Street Theater Artistic Associates

Lauren Bacall (In Memoriam)

Alan Alda

Joy Behar

Betty Buckley

Kate Burton

Charles Busch

Zoe Caldwell

J. Smith Cameron

Mario Cantone

Kim Cattrall

Marcia Milgrom Dodge

Katie Finneran

Stephen Flaherty

Leonard Foglia

Jonathan Freeman

Daniel Gerroll

Joel Grey

Julie Halston

Darrell Hammond

Sheldon Harnick

Anthony Harvey (In Memoriam)

Edward Hibbert

Jack Hofsiss (In Memoriam)

Anne Jackson (In Memoriam)

Richard Kind

Leigh Lawson

Howard McGillin

Matt McGrath

Terrence McNally

Liza Minnelli

Kellie Overbey

Joe Pintauro (In Memoriam)

Lonny Price

Tony Roberts

Mercedes Ruehl

Sloane Shelton (In Memoriam)

Twiggy

Eli Wallach (in Memorium)

Lanford Wilson (in Memoriam)

Michael Wilson

BD Wong

David Zippel