Staff

Administrative Staff

Scott Schwartz

Artistic Director

scott@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 132

Tracy Mitchell

Executive Director

tracy@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 109

Kimberly Fink

Director of Development

kim@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 112

Allen O'Reilly

Director of Education & Community Outreach

allen@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 213

Chris Siefert

Deputy Director

csiefert@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 104

Will Pomerantz

Associate Artistic Director

wpomerantz@baystreet.org

John Sullivan

Associate Producer & Company Manager

john@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 103

Mike Billings

Production Manager

mike@baystreet.org

Kayla Matters

Customer Experience Manager

kayla@baystreet.org

Michele Marks

Customer Experience Manager

mmarks@baystreet.org

Paul Anthony Mongelluzzo

Sales & Sponsorship Manager

paul.anthony@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 102

Michael Pintauro

Marketing Coordinator

mpintauro@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818

Marshall Gunter

Administrative Associate

marshall@baystreet.org

Board of Trustees

Steven Todrys, Chair, Board of Trustees

Patty Baker

Joy Behar

Luigi Caiola

David Fink

Dan Gasby

Martin Gould

Wendy Harrison Hashmall

Richard Kind

Carol Konner

 

Riki Kane Larimer

Tracy A. Mitchell

Mala Sander

Steven A. Sanders

Flora Schnall

Scott Schwartz

Eric Segal

Christine Wächter-Campbell

Andrea Wahlquist

Ian Ziskin

Trustees Emeritus

Ana R. Daniel Chair Emeritus

Julie Andrews

Stanley J. Arkin

Kay Delaney Bring

 

Ted Conklin

John Downing

Frank Filipo

Patrick E. Malloy lll

Founders

Sybil Christopher

Stephen Hamilton

Emma Walton Hamilton

Trustees In Memoriam

Tony Adams

Sybil Christopher

Joan Straus Cullman

Robert Montgomery

Lionel Pincus

Martin Richards

John Scanlon

Paul Wagner

Perdita Schaffner

Elaine Steinbeck

Bay Street Theater Artistic Associates

Alan Alda

Joy Behar

Betty Buckley

Kate Burton

Charles Busch

J. Smith Cameron

Mario Cantone

Kim Cattrall

Marcia Milgrom Dodge

Katie Finneran

Stephen Flaherty

Leonard Foglia

Jonathan Freeman

Daniel Gerroll

Joel Grey

Julie Halston

Darrell Hammond

Sheldon Harnick

Edward Hibbert

Richard Kind

Leigh Lawson

Howard McGillin

Matt McGrath

Liza Minnelli

Isaac Mizrahi

Kellie Overbey

Lonny Price

Tony Roberts

Mercedes Ruehl

Twiggy

Michael Wilson

BD Wong

David Zippel

Bay Street Theater Artistic Associates In Memoriam

Lauren Bacall

Zoe Caldwell

Anthony Harvey

Jack Hofsiss

Anne Jackson

Terrence McNally

Joe Pintauro

Sloane Shelton

Eli Wallach

Lanford Wilson