Staff

Administrative Staff

Scott Schwartz

Artistic Director

Scott@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 132

Tracy Mitchell

Executive Director

tracy@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 109

Gary Hygom

Managing Director, Production

gary@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 104

Tim Kofahl

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

tim@baystreet.org
(407) 491-4547

John Sullivan

Associate Producer

john@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 103

Lorien Reese

Associate Director of Development

lorien@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 129

Anthony Gonzalez

Box Office Manager

boxoffice@baystreet.org
(631) 725-9500

Samantha Young

Marketing Coordinator

syoung@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 106

Barbara Oldak

Volunteer Coordinator

(631) 725-0818
Ext. 206

Greg Wilson

Costume Shop Manager

(631) 725-0818
Ext. 212

Daniel Goodale

Box Office

(631) 725-9500

Board of Trustees

Ana R. Daniel Chair, Founding Chair

Erik Batt

Joy Behar

Adrianne Cohen

Mariann Florio

Robert Florio

Lance J. Gotko

Gary Hygom

Richard Kind

Tracy Mitchell

Andrew Newman

Scott Schwartz

Ken Searles

Robert A. Stein

Steve Todrys

Christine Wächter-Campbell

Pia Zankel

Trustees Emeritus

Julie Andrews

Stanley J. Arkin

Kay Delaney Bring

Ted Conklin

John Downing

Frank Filipo

Patrick E. Malloy lll

Paul Wagner

Founders

Sybil Christopher

Stephen Hamilton

Emma Walton

Trustees In Memoriam

Tony Adams

Sybil Christopher

Joan Straus Cullman

Robert Montgomery

Lionel Pincus

Martin Richards

John Scanlon

Perdita Schaffner

Elaine Steinbeck

Bay Street Theatre Artistic Associates

Alan Alda

Joy Behar

Kate Burton

Charles Busch

Zoe Caldwell

J. Smith Cameron

Mario Cantone

Kim Cattrall

Marcia Milgrom Dodge

Katie Finneran

Stephen Flaherty

Leonard Foglia

Jonathan Freeman

Daniel Gerroll

Julie Halston

Darrell Hammond

Anthony Harvey

Edward Hibbert

Jack Hofsiss

Anne Jackson

Richard Kind

Leigh Lawson

Matt McGrath

Terrence McNally

Kellie Overbey

Joe Pintauro

Lonny Price

Tony Roberts

Mercedes Ruehl

Sloane Shelton

Twiggy

Eli Wallach (in Memorium)

Lanford Wilson (in Memoriam)

David Zippel