Staff

Administrative Staff

Marco Apude

Operations Manager

mapude@baystreet.org

Tracy Mitchell

Executive Director

tracy@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 109

Scott Schwartz

Artistic Director

scott@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 132

Will Pomerantz

Associate Artistic Director

wpomerantz@baystreet.org

Gary Hygom

Producing Director

gary@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 104

John Sullivan

Associate Producer/ Company Manager

john@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 103

Tim Kofahl

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

tim@baystreet.org
(407) 491-4547

Kimberly Fink

Director of Development

kim@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 112

Ava Locks

Director of Education

education@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 213

Samantha Zuckerman

Development Associate

szuckerman@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 131

Anthony Gonzalez

Box Office Manager

boxoffice@baystreet.org
(631) 725-9500

Samantha Young

Senior Marketing Coordinator

syoung@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 106

Bunnii Buglione

Office Manager

bunnii@baystreet.org
(631) 725-0818
Ext. 129

Barbara Oldak

Volunteer Coordinator

barbara@baystreet

Greg Wilson

Costume Shop Manager

(631) 725-0818
Ext. 212

Board of Trustees

Steven Todrys, Chair, Board of Trustees

Erik Batt

Joy Behar

Luigi Caiola

Adrianne Cohen

Ana R. Daniel

Lance J. Gotko, Vice Chair

Richard Kind

Karin Kuhns

Riki Kane Larimer

Tracy Mitchell

Andrew D. Newman

Steve Sanders

Scott Schwartz

Kenneth A. Searles

Christine Wächter-Campbell

Andrea Wahlquist

Trustees Emeritus

Julie Andrews

Stanley J. Arkin

Kay Delaney Bring

Ted Conklin

John Downing

Frank Filipo

Patrick E. Malloy lll

Founders

Sybil Christopher

Stephen Hamilton

Emma Walton Hamilton

Trustees In Memoriam

Tony Adams

Sybil Christopher

Joan Straus Cullman

Robert Montgomery

Lionel Pincus

Martin Richards

John Scanlon

Paul Wagner

Perdita Schaffner

Elaine Steinbeck

Bay Street Theater Artistic Associates

Lauren Bacall (In Memoriam)

Alan Alda

Joy Behar

Kate Burton

Charles Busch

Zoe Caldwell

J. Smith Cameron

Mario Cantone

Kim Cattrall

Marcia Milgrom Dodge

Katie Finneran

Stephen Flaherty

Leonard Foglia

Jonathan Freeman

Daniel Gerroll

Julie Halston

Darrell Hammond

Anthony Harvey

Edward Hibbert

Jack Hofsiss

Anne Jackson (In Memoriam)

Richard Kind

Leigh Lawson

Matt McGrath

Terrence McNally

Kellie Overbey

Joe Pintauro

Lonny Price

Tony Roberts

Mercedes Ruehl

Sloane (In Memoriam) Shelton

Twiggy

Eli Wallach (in Memorium)

Lanford Wilson (in Memoriam)

David Zippel