Bay Street Staff Members

Administrative Staff

Scott Schwartz

Artistic Director

Tracy Mitchell

Executive Director
Ext. 109

tracy@baystreet.org

Gary Hygom

Managing Director, Production
Ext. 104

gary@baystreet.org

Tim Kofahl

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Ext. 102

tim@baystreet.org

Diana Aceti

Director of Development
ext. 112

diana@baystreet.org

John Sullivan

Associate Producer
Ext. 103

john@baystreet.org

Lorien Reese

Associate Director of Development
ext. 129

Lorien@baystreet.org

Anthony Gonzalez

Box Office Manager
631-725-9500

boxoffice@baystreet.org

Barbara Oldak

Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 206

Greg Wilson

Costume Shop Manager
Ext. 212

Daniel Goodale

Box Office
631-725-9500

Board of Trustees

Ana R. Daniel - Chair, Founding Chair

Erik Batt

Joy Behar

Adrianne Cohen

Mariann Florio

Robert Florio

Lance J. Gotko

Gary Hygom

Richard Kind

Tracy Mitchell

Andrew Newman

Scott Schwartz

Ken Searles

Robert A. Stein

Christine Wächter-Campbell

Pia Zankel

Trustees Emeritus

Julie Andrews

Stanley J. Arkin

Sybil Christopher

Ted Conklin

Kay Delaney Bring

Paul Wagner

Founders

Sybil Christopher

Stephen Hamilton

Emma Walton

Trustees In Memoriam

Tony Adams

Joan Straus Cullman

Robert Montgomery

Lionel Pincus

Martin Richards

John Scanlon

Perdita Schaffner

Elaine Steinbeck

Bay Street Theatre Artistic Associates

Alan Alda

Joy Behar

Kate Burton

Charles Busch

Zoe Caldwell

J. Smith Cameron

Mario Cantone

Kim Cattrall

Marcia Milgrom Dodge

Katie Finneran

Stephen Flaherty

Leonard Foglia

Jonathan Freeman

Daniel Gerroll

Julie Halston

Darrell Hammond

Anthony Harvey

Edward Hibbert

Jack Hofsiss

Anne Jackson

Richard Kind

Leigh Lawson

Matt McGrath

Terrence McNally

Kellie Overbey

Joe Pintauro

Lonny Price

Tony Roberts

Sloane Shelton

Twiggy

Eli Wallach

Lanford Wilson (in Memoriam)