Kids Theater Camp - Remix Shakespeare!

Sponsored by:

August 19
through August 23

Purchase Tickets

or call our Box office (631) 725-9500

Ages 7 - 9
Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2
9:30am - 12:30pm daily

Come play with some of Shakespeare’s most classic stories and make them your own! Along with a teaching artist, campers will stretch their imaginations and explore creative ways of expressing the popular themes and language of The Bard. The camp will culminate in a presentation of the campers’ original work for family and friends to attend. 

Other Shows

Adult Theater Class Series: Sing Out @ Bay Street!
Category: Education March 19 through April 30

Every Tuesday March 19 - April 30 6pm - 7:30pm

SCHOOL VACATION THEATER CAMP: The Riotous Youth! A Shakespearean Comedy Theater Camp!
Category: Education April 22 through April 26

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26
9:00am - 3:00pm daily

Group 1: Ages 7 - 12 Group 2: Ages 13 - 18   The Riotous Youth! A Shakespearean Comedy Theater Camp! Students will work independently...

Kids Theater Camp - My Life: The Musical!
Category: Education July 8 through July 12

Ages 9 - 12 9:30am - 12:30pm daily

Kids Theater Camp - My Favorite Tales!
Category: Education July 8 through July 12

Ages 4 - 7 Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12 9:30am - 12:30pm daily

Teen Master Class: Hip Hop Shakespeare!
Category: Education July 15 at 9:30am

Ages 13 - 18 9:30am - 12:30pm

Kids Theater Camp - My Life: The Musical!
Category: Education July 15 through July 19

Ages 7 - 9 Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19 9:30am - 12:30pm daily

Kids Theater Camp - Yes and...Improv!
Category: Education July 22 through July 26

Ages 9 - 12 Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26 9:30am - 12:30pm daily

Kids Theater Camp - Mixed Up Myths!
Category: Education July 22 through July 26

Ages 4 - 7 Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26 9:30am - 12:30pm daily

Teen Master Class: Bard's Best!
Category: Education July 29 at 9:30am

Ages 13 - 18 9:30am - 12:30pm

Kids Theater Camp - My Life: The Musical!
Category: Education August 5 through August 9

Ages 7 - 9 Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9 9:30am - 12:30pm daily